ABOUT

Steve Parish has been a primary member of the Grateful Dead family for 50 years.  Steve first joined the band as a roadie in 1969.  It wasn’t long before he became Jerry Garcia’s trusted gear handler and began to manage the Jerry Garcia Band. Over the years, Parish and Garcia forged an unbreakable bond. Steve was Jerry’s best man at his wedding and was at his bedside when Garcia fell into a coma in 1986.  Parish was the last friend to see Jerry before his untimely death in 1995. Steve has continued to maintain his relationships with the rest of the Grateful Dead family.  As Weir once said to him “Blood is thicker than water but what we have is thicker than blood.”

 

LISTEN

BigSteveHour_Logo.png

Come be a part of the conversation with Big Steve Parish while he shares stories of his life on the road with the most iconic band in history.

SIRIUSXM, CHANNEL 23:

 

LISTEN LIVE

THURSDAYS – 2PM PST/5PM EST

 

PRE-RECORDED SHOWS

THURSDAYS – 10PM PST/1AM EST

SUNDAYS & WEDNESDAYS –  6AM PST/9AM EST

YOU COULD WIN!

During the month of November 2019, enter for your chance to win one of 10 Big Steve Hour Prize Packages (ARV $40/each)

No purchase necessary to enter or win. A purchase will not increase your chances of winning.

Void where prohibited.  U.S. Law Governs. Open only to legal residents of the United States, DC, and Puerto Rico,  who are at least 18 years of age at time of Entry.

OFFICIAL RULES

 SWEEPSTAKES NOW CLOSED.  CHECK BACK FOR FUTURE PROMOTIONS.

 

Enter for your chance to win anytime between November 7 - November 27, 2019

LIMIT ONE ENTRY PER PERSON PER HOUSEHOLD

Screen Shot 2019-12-20 at 10.42.24 AM.pn

© Big Steve Parish. All rights reserved.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon